top of page

Home > Our Products > Grande Marine

LAUNCHING

GRANDE MARINE

600 meters

04.jpg

Extra thin for a 600m diving watch.

With a thickness of 12.8 mm for a water resistance of 600m, the Bohen Grande Marine is probably the thinnest watch in the market in its category. To achieve this performance, it was necessary to develop a miniaturized helium escape valve and to create a screwed “pellet” caseback in GR5 titanium. The sapphire glass withstands the pressure thanks to its 3.5 mm thickness and the resistance of the case is increased by its internal architecture.

A haute couture dial.

Each Bohen reveals a challenge. For this dial, I chose to combine a gradient from black to gray, combined with an anisotropy effect. To obtain such a result, the dial is sunbrushed, to which a special coloring technique is applied because it must allow the anisotropic reflection to stand out, while maintaining the gradient. The result is a living, deep sensation, comparable to a pearl hidden in the darkness.

To enhance this work, numerous small details enrich the whole: pink gold, set indexes, highlight in gradient tones, white indexes and embossed logo. A true gem of refinement.

10bis.jpg
07.jpg

Outperforming Hyperlume.

To meet the professionals' needs, we use our own formula based on concentrated rare earths. The result is incomparable and places us ahead of all the models we have tested.

Buckle + diving extension link.

Thanks to our incremental buckle, you will adjust the band to your wrist to the nearest millimeter and it will only take a few seconds. For the professionals, the diving extension link will allow you to easily put the band above your wetsuit, unless you prefer one of the two rubber bracelets provided as standard.

09ter.jpg
11.jpg

Crown on the right or on the left?

The Bohen Grande Marine offers you two possibilities by choosing the crown on the right side or on the left side. On the right side, you choose elegance and the advantage of easily setting the time. On the left side, you choose originality and comfort since the crown will never touch your hand.

08.jpg

Why choose Bohen Grande Marine?

The Grande Marine is no exception to the rule: it is a meeting between opposites: on the one hand, a work of refinement and elegance; on the other hand, an ability to withstand the most hostile environments, even in the depth of the abyss. It's the ideal watch to start your evening in a tuxedo and end it on a mission in the deep sea.

Bohen's philosophy is not to hesitate. It's all about commitment, whether the result is out of the trends.

Blaise-Dominique (founder of Bohen).

OTHERS PRODUCTS ...

Mille Mer blue dial

Edition 80 pieces.

002 bleue.png

Mille Mer grey dial

Edition 80 pieces.

003 grise.png
bottom of page

top of page

Accueil  >  Nos produits  >  Grande Marine

02D.jpg

LANCEMENT

GRANDE MARINE

600 mètres

04.jpg

Extra plate pour 600m.

Avec une épaisseur de 12,8 mm pour une étanchéité de 600m, la Bohen Grande Marine est probablement la montre la plus plate du marché dans sa catégorie. Pour réaliser cette performance, il aura fallu mettre au point une valve d’échappement hélium miniaturisée et réaliser un fond vissé “pastille” en titane GR5. Le verre saphire encaisse la pression grâce à ses 3,5 mm d’épaisseur et la résistance de la boîte est augmentée de par son architecture interne.

Un cadran de haute couture.

Chaque Bohen révèle un défi. Pour ce cadran, j’ai choisi de faire cohabiter un dégradé de noir au gris, combiné à un effet d’anisotropie.  Pour obtenir un pareil résultat, le cadran reçoit un brossé soleil, sur lequel on applique une technique de coloration spéciale car elle doit laisser ressortir le reflet anisotropique, tout en maintenant le dégradé. Il en résulte une sensation vivante, profonde, comparable à une perle cachée dans la pénombre.

Pour sublimer ce travail, de nombreux petits détails viennent enrichir l’ensemble : or rose, index sertis, rehaut en tons dégradés, index blancs et logo en relief. Un vrai bijou de raffinement.

10bis.jpg
07.jpg

Hyperlume incomparable.

Pour répondre aux besoins des professionnels, nous utilisons notre propre formule à base de terres rares concentrées. Le résultat est incomparable et nous place devant tous les modèles que nous avons testé.

Boucle + maillon d’extension de plongée.

Grâce à notre boucle à incréments, vous ajusterez le bracelet à votre poignet au millimètre près et en quelques secondes. Pour les professionnels, le maillon d’extension de plongée vous permettra de passer facilement le bracelet sur votre combinaison, à moins que vous préfériez un des deux bracelets rubber fournis de série.

09ter.jpg
11.jpg

Couronne à droite ou à

gauche ?

La Bohen Grande Marine vous propose deux possibilités en choisissant la couronne à droite ou à gauche. Du côté droit, vous choisissez l’élégance et l’avantage de régler facilement l’heure. Du côté gauche, vous choisissez l'originalité et le confort puisque la couronne ne touchera jamais votre main. 

08.jpg

Pourquoi Choisir la Bohen Grande Marine ?

La Grande Marine ne déroge pas à la règle : c’est une rencontre entre les opposés : d’un côté un travail exceptionnel de raffinement et d’élégance, de l’autre une capacité à encaisser les environnements les plus hostiles, jusque dans la profondeur des abysses. C’est la montre idéale pour débuter votre soirée en smoking et la terminer en mission sous les mers.

La philosophie de Bohen est de ne pas hésiter. Prendre les risques, qu’il s’agisse du design ou de l’approche hors tendances fait partie de mon engagement.

Blaise-Dominique (fondateur de Bohen).

AUTRES PRODUITS ...

Mille Mer cadran bleu

Edition 80 pièces.

002 bleue.png

Mille Mer cadran gris

Edition 80 pièces.

003 grise.png
bottom of page