Home > Our Products > StarDiver

STARDIVER

001.png

STARDIVER

1000 meters

stardiver detourage.png

3 000,00 € Excl. Tax.

push button.png

World's first: An unique watch band.

Thanks to a combination of mechanisms placed on the links, and thanks to the development of our double control buckle, the Bohen StarDiver’s watch-band is the first in the world to be fully adjustable and micro-adjustable without tools. Whether your wrist is 15.1 or 22.3 centimeters in circumference, you can adjust it by yourself to the closest millimeter. This single watch-band costs the price of some complete Swiss watches.

Always faithful to the fine workmanship and the "jewellery’s details" approach, the first central links are designed in a V shape. You may not see on another watch this kind of work, which requires strictly perfect machining and assembly precision.
The V design also allows the strap to evolute from 26mm to 16mm which provides exceptional comfort.

Triple Date: A Neuroscience Astuteness.

The brain takes longer time to understand some writing than to understand an image, especially if the writting is very small, like the date on a watch. But if the date’s number is in the middle of a three dates sequence, then the brain will see an image and understand it much faster. This trick is as efficient as a magnifying glass.

stardiver date.png
005.png

Oversized hand and Hyper-Lume.

To meet the demands of professionals such as offshore divers, the StarDiver is equipped with an ultra-readable oversized minute hand. As for the luminescence, we use our own formula based on concentrated rare earths, which offers the highest possible result in watchmaking.

Left side crown.

The crown, positioned between 40 and 45 minutes, avoids any unpleasant friction against the skin of the hand. This position also allows pros to have a dive computer in the first position on the wrist, and to use the Stardiver as a safety instrument.

stardiver crown.png
002.png

Why to choose the Bohen StarDiver?

Beyond a demonstration of know-how, innovation and precision, the StarDiver is a mix of two totally opposite worlds: extreme and luxury.


This fusion is the work of the designer, that's all I love and if all this is not about magic, in any case it’s all about alchemy.

Blaise-Dominique (founder of Bohen).

DISCOVER ALSO...

Accueil  >  Nos produits  >  StarDiver

001.png

STARDIVER

1000 mètres

push button.png

Première mondiale : Un bracelet unique.

Grace à une combinaison de mécanismes disposés sur chaque maillon, et grâce au développement de notre boucle à double commande, le bracelet de la Bohen StarDiver est le premier au monde entièrement réglable et micro-réglable sans outils. Que votre poignet mesure 15,1 ou 22,3 centimètres de circonférence, vous pourrez l’ajuster vous-même au millimètre près.
Ce bracelet, à lui seul, coûte le prix de certaines montres Suisses complètes.

Toujours fidèle au bel ouvrage et à l’approche " joaillerie " des détails, les maillons centraux sont taillés en forme de V. Vous ne verrez pratiquement jamais ce genre de travail, qui demande une précision d’usinage et d’assemblage strictement parfaite.

Triple date : une astuce de neurosciences.

Le cerveau met plus de temps à lire une écriture qu’à lire une image, surtout si le nombre est écrit en tout petit, comme la date d’une montre. Mais si ce nombre est au milieu d’une suite, alors le cerveau change de fonctionnement : il voit une image et n’a plus besoin de se concentrer : il voit beaucoup mieux la date, comme s’il la regardait au travers d’une loupe.

stardiver date.png
005.png

Aiguille surdimensionnée et Hyper-Lume.

Pour répondre aux demandes des professionnels tels que les plongeurs offshore, La StarDiver est dotée d’une aiguille des minutes surdimensionnée ultra lisible. Quant à la luminescence, nous utilisons notre propre formule à base de terres rares concentrée, qui offre le résultat le plus haut possible en horlogerie.

Couronne à gauche.

La couronne, positionnée entre la minute 40 et 45, évite tout frottement désagréable contre la peau de la main. Cette position permet également aux pros de disposer un ordinateur de plongée en première position sur le poignet, et d’utiliser la Stardiver en compteur de sécurité.

stardiver crown.png
002.png

Pourquoi Choisir la Bohen StarDiver ?

Au delà d’une démonstration de savoir faire, d’innovation et de précision, la StarDiver est une rencontre entre deux mondes totalement opposés : l’extrême, et le luxe.


Cette fusion, c’est le travail du designer, c’est tout ce que j’aime et si ce n’est de la magie c’est en tout cas de l’alchimie. Blaise-Dominique (fondateur de Bohen).

DÉCOUVREZ AUSSI ...