500 pcs .

Project under Development

Forged  in Titanium, 1000m waterproof, Stardiver was born for the pros.

  
  • Diving 100 ATM               1,000m / 3,300ft.

  • Specification to come.

  • Military standardization.

​​
  • Dimensions  :
  • 41 mm rotating bezel
  • Length between  lugs  48mm
  •   Height 14.5mm
  • Strap width: 24 mm

Estimated price :

NC

Please add Audio to play the video

Why choose the

Bohen StarDiver?

 

Because it's a toolwatch, purely focused on ruggedness, utility and performance.  

No compromise: we opted for full Titanium, in grade 5.  

Widely used in aerospace and in the military field, Titanium is a very light material. Titanium is non-magnetic, ultra resistant but much more expensive and difficult to machine.  The sandblasting treatment gives it an improvement in scratch resistance, the only weak point of this technical metal.

For the pros, we placed the crown on the other side of the case. This positioning will make it possible to have a dive computer in the first position on the wrist, and to keep your Stardiver as a safety counter. In addition, we have opted for an ultra-powerful luminescence compared to our competitors.  

With the Bohen StarDiver, everything is designed to reach the extreme. 

 

There is a lot of work in a Bohen watch. 

Please compare our  "Value for Money" with the most famous brands.

Swiss Made

Guarantee 3

Years

Bohen is an independent French watchmaker. We sell our watches straight to customers at factory price, in order to offer an exceptional value for money. Our production is deliberately limited, centered on the high-end luxury Swiss manufacturing. Our StarDiver and Mille Mer models are designed to be one of the best diving watches.

500pcs.

Projet en Developement

Forgée dans le Titane, étanche à 1000 mètres, elle est Née pour les Pros.

  
  • Plongée 100 ATM                         1.000 m / 3.300 ft​.

  • Spécification à venir.

  • Normalisation militaire.

  • Dimensions  :
  • Lunette tournante 41 mm
  • Longueur entre  cornes  48 mm
  •  Hauteur 14,5 mm
  • Largeur bracelet : 24 mm

Prix estimé  :

N.C.
Acheter (bouton test)

Merci d'ajouter l'Audio pour lire la vidéo

Pourquoi Choisir la

Bohen StarDiver ?

 

Parce que c'est un colosse, purement centré sur la robustesse, l'utilité et la performance. 

Pas de compromis : nous avons opté pour le Titane intégral, en grade 5. 

Largement utilisé dans l’aérospatiale et dans le domaine militaire, le Titane est un matériau très léger. Le Titane est amagnétique, ultra résistant mais nettement plus cher et difficile à usiner.  Le traitement par sablage lui procure une amélioration de la résistance aux rayures, seul point faible de ce métal technique.

Pour les pros, nous avons placé la couronne de l'autre côté de la boîte. Ce positionnement permettra de disposer un ordinateur de plongée en première position sur le poignet, et de garder votre Stardiver en compteur de sécurité. Par ailleurs, nous avons opté pour une luminescence ultra puissante comparée à nos concurrents. 

Avec la Bohen StarDiver, tout est pensé pour atteindre l’extrême. 

Dans une Bohen, il y a beaucoup de travail.

Comparez notre rapport "Prestations - Qualité-Prix" avec les plus grandes marques.

Swiss Made

Garantie 3

Ans

Bohen est une manufacture indépendante française, qui commercialise ses montres en direct prix d'usine, sans intermédiaires. Cette méthode permet d'offrir un rapport qualité prix exceptionnel. Notre production est volontairement limitée, centrée sur le haut de gamme de fabrication Suisse. Nos modèles StarDiver et Mille Mer sont élaborés pour faire partie des meilleures montres de Plongée.